Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
David Lloyd Ringwood
Club Address David Lloyd 242 Christchurch Road Ringwood Post Code BH24 3AS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01425 470101 Fax
Website Email David Lloyd Ringwood
Club Fixtures Secretary Bill Thatcher Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Bill Thatcher Email
Team Contact Matt Dyke Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP David Lloyd Ringwood DL Ringwood Rebels [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 27-Sep-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels
20
4
Trojans Troupers
Wednesday 11-Oct-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels
24
0
Bounty Racketeers
Sunday 29-Oct-2023 17:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Old Stars Directions
6
18
DL Ringwood Rebels
Sunday 19-Nov-2023 18:10 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak Strokers Directions
1
23
DL Ringwood Rebels
Wednesday 22-Nov-2023 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot Artisans Directions
6
18
DL Ringwood Rebels
Thursday 30-Nov-2023 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak Racketeers Directions
6
18
DL Ringwood Rebels
Wednesday 13-Dec-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels
16
8
Nuffield Nobles
Wednesday 17-Jan-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels
24
0
Avenue Old Stars
Wednesday 24-Jan-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won DL Ringwood Rebels
21
3
Fair Oak Strokers
Monday 12-Feb-2024 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Drew Nuffield Nobles Directions
12
12
DL Ringwood Rebels
Saturday 02-Mar-2024 15:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Trojans Troupers Directions
DL Ringwood Rebels
Wednesday 13-Mar-2024 18:45 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Bounty Racketeers Directions
DL Ringwood Rebels
Wednesday 20-Mar-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP DL Ringwood Rebels
Fair Oak Racketeers
Wednesday 27-Mar-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP DL Ringwood Rebels
Abshot Artisans
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]