Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules
Racketball Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Racketball Fixtures Secretary Dave Griffin Email
Team Contact Nigel Lush Email

Fixtures for RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Fair Oak Racketeers [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 01-Oct-2023 18:10 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak Strokers Directions
3
21
Fair Oak Racketeers
Thursday 12-Oct-2023 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak Racketeers
5
19
Nuffield Nobles
Thursday 26-Oct-2023 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak Racketeers
13
11
Abshot Artisans
Thursday 02-Nov-2023 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak Racketeers
15
9
Trojans Troupers
Wednesday 22-Nov-2023 18:45 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Bounty Racketeers Directions
7
17
Fair Oak Racketeers
Thursday 30-Nov-2023 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak Racketeers
6
18
DL Ringwood Rebels
Sunday 10-Dec-2023 17:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue Old Stars Directions
9
15
Fair Oak Racketeers
Thursday 11-Jan-2024 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Fair Oak Racketeers
9
15
Fair Oak Strokers
Wednesday 17-Jan-2024 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Drew Abshot Artisans Directions
12
12
Fair Oak Racketeers
Monday 29-Jan-2024 18:40 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Nuffield Nobles Directions
19
5
Fair Oak Racketeers
Thursday 08-Feb-2024 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Won Fair Oak Racketeers
23
1
Bounty Racketeers
Saturday 24-Feb-2024 15:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Trojans Troupers Directions
15
9
Fair Oak Racketeers
Thursday 07-Mar-2024 19:20 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Fair Oak Racketeers
Avenue Old Stars
Wednesday 20-Mar-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP DL Ringwood Rebels Directions
Fair Oak Racketeers
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]