Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2023/2024
League Rules

 

Which? Recommended  Energy Supplier.
 
Fixtures for RACKETBALL PREMIER [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 21-Sep-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Trojans Tigers Nuffield Nutters Won
23
1
Tuesday 26-Sep-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Chichester Chargers Nuffield Nutters Lost
5
19
Thursday 28-Sep-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits LoS Racketeers Won
19
5
Thursday 28-Sep-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Abshot Armatures Fair Oak Falcons Won
20
4
Sunday 01-Oct-2023 16:30 RACKETBALL PREMIER Wight Wizards (from LoS) Trojans Tigers Won
16
8
Wednesday 04-Oct-2023 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Abshot Armatures Won
22
2
Wednesday 04-Oct-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues LoS Bandits Lost
12
12
Sunday 08-Oct-2023 18:10 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Falcons Chichester Chargers Lost
12
12
Thursday 12-Oct-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Trojans Tigers Lost
4
20
Thursday 12-Oct-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Abshot Armatures Wight Wizards (from LoS) Lost
1
23
Sunday 15-Oct-2023 18:10 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Falcons Nuffield Nutters Lost
6
18
Sunday 15-Oct-2023 16:30 RACKETBALL PREMIER Wight Wizards (from LoS) LoS Bandits Won
22
2
Thursday 19-Oct-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Racketeers Fair Oak Falcons Lost
9
15
Tuesday 24-Oct-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Chichester Chargers Abshot Armatures Lost
11
13
Wednesday 25-Oct-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Fair Oak Falcons Won
20
4
Thursday 26-Oct-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Racketeers Trojans Tigers Lost
5
19
Tuesday 07-Nov-2023 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters DL Ringwood Rogues Lost
12
12
Thursday 09-Nov-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Chichester Chargers Won
20
4
Thursday 09-Nov-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Abshot Armatures Trojans Tigers Lost
4
20
Wednesday 15-Nov-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues LoS Racketeers Lost
5
19
Thursday 16-Nov-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Abshot Armatures LoS Bandits Won
13
11
Sunday 19-Nov-2023 16:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER To be played at Nuffield Wight Wizards (from LoS) Nuffield Nutters Won
20
4
Tuesday 21-Nov-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Trojans Tigers Chichester Chargers Won
24
0
Sunday 26-Nov-2023 18:10 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Falcons Wight Wizards (from LoS) Lost
5
19
Wednesday 29-Nov-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Chichester Chargers Won
23
1
Thursday 30-Nov-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Racketeers Abshot Armatures Won
18
6
Tuesday 05-Dec-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Trojans Tigers DL Ringwood Rogues Won
22
2
Tuesday 05-Dec-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Chichester Chargers Wight Wizards (from LoS) Lost
2
22
Tuesday 12-Dec-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Trojans Tigers Fair Oak Falcons Won
21
3
Tuesday 12-Dec-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Chichester Chargers LoS Racketeers Lost
4
20
Sunday 17-Dec-2023 16:30 RACKETBALL PREMIER Wight Wizards (from LoS) LoS Racketeers Won
20
4
Thursday 21-Dec-2023 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Nuffield Nutters Won
20
4
Thursday 04-Jan-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Racketeers DL Ringwood Rogues Lost
12
12
Wednesday 10-Jan-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Trojans Tigers Lost
1
23
Thursday 11-Jan-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Racketeers LoS Bandits Won
20
4
Thursday 11-Jan-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Abshot Armatures Chichester Chargers Won
19
5
Sunday 14-Jan-2024 18:10 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Falcons Abshot Armatures Won
24
0
Sunday 14-Jan-2024 16:30 RACKETBALL PREMIER Wight Wizards (from LoS) Chichester Chargers Won
13
11
Wednesday 17-Jan-2024 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Chichester Chargers Won
22
2
Thursday 18-Jan-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits DL Ringwood Rogues Lost
7
17
Sunday 21-Jan-2024 18:10 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Falcons LoS Racketeers Won
22
2
Wednesday 24-Jan-2024 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters LoS Bandits Lost
2
22
Sunday 28-Jan-2024 18:10 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Falcons Trojans Tigers Lost
7
17
Thursday 01-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Racketeers Nuffield Nutters Won
18
6
Tuesday 06-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Trojans Tigers Wight Wizards (from LoS) Lost
3
21
Tuesday 06-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Chichester Chargers Fair Oak Falcons Lost
4
20
Thursday 08-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Abshot Armatures Won
18
6
Thursday 15-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Racketeers Chichester Chargers Lost
6
18
Sunday 18-Feb-2024 16:30 RACKETBALL PREMIER Wight Wizards (from LoS) Fair Oak Falcons Won
22
2
Tuesday 20-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Trojans Tigers LoS Bandits Won
13
11
Thursday 22-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Abshot Armatures DL Ringwood Rogues Lost
4
20
Tuesday 27-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Chichester Chargers LoS Bandits Won
17
7
Wednesday 28-Feb-2024 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Fair Oak Falcons Won
18
6
Wednesday 28-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Abshot Armatures Won
20
4
Thursday 29-Feb-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Racketeers Wight Wizards (from LoS) Lost
2
22
Wednesday 06-Mar-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Nuffield Nutters
Thursday 07-Mar-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Wight Wizards (from LoS)
Tuesday 12-Mar-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Chichester Chargers Trojans Tigers
Wednesday 13-Mar-2024 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters LoS Racketeers
Thursday 14-Mar-2024 20:30 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Falcons LoS Bandits
Thursday 14-Mar-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER LoS Bandits Fair Oak Falcons
Wednesday 20-Mar-2024 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Wight Wizards (from LoS)
Thursday 21-Mar-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Abshot Armatures LoS Racketeers
Sunday 24-Mar-2024 18:10 RACKETBALL PREMIER Fair Oak Falcons DL Ringwood Rogues
Sunday 24-Mar-2024 17:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Wight Wizards (from LoS) Abshot Armatures
Tuesday 26-Mar-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Chichester Chargers DL Ringwood Rogues
Wednesday 27-Mar-2024 18:40 RACKETBALL PREMIER Nuffield Nutters Trojans Tigers
Tuesday 09-Apr-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Trojans Tigers Abshot Armatures
Wednesday 10-Apr-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER DL Ringwood Rogues Wight Wizards (from LoS)
Thursday 11-Apr-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER Trojans Tigers LoS Racketeers
Friday 12-Apr-2024 19:00 RACKETBALL PREMIER To be played on 18/4/24 Abshot Armatures Nuffield Nutters
Friday 12-Apr-2024 01:23 RACKETBALL PREMIER Wight Wizards (from LoS) DL Ringwood Rogues
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]